Latest Products http://www.supercoatpaints.com Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.supercoatpaints.com Acrylic Interior Emulsion Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/acrylic-interior-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Marvel Acrylic Interior Emulsion Paint is an environment friendly water based paint. Quick dryness and alluring colors make our Interior Acrylic Emulsion Paint ideal for home decors. The high performance of our Acrylic Paints ensures long lasting protection against wall degradation. Acrylic Cement Primer http://www.supercoatpaints.com/acrylic-cement-primer.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely appreciated for superior quality, our Acrylic Cement Primer has become a favored choice among millions. The Water Based Acrylic Cement Primer, which we manufacture, is ideal for both interior and exterior walls. It gives long lasting undercoating for walls. Acrylic Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/acrylic-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an extensive array of Acrylic Exterior Emulsion Paints. The Marvel Acrylic Exterior Emulsion Paint, manufactured by us, is a reliable product in the market, owing to its superlative quality. Acrylic Wall Putty http://www.supercoatpaints.com/acrylic-wall-putty.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the fabrication of superlative quality Acrylic Wall Putty. Our Wall Putty is popularly called as Snow White Premium Wall Putty. The raw materials, which we use, ensure the high durability of our products. The White Acrylic Wall Putty is water based and considered ideal for preparing undercoats for walls. Acrylic Washable Distemper http://www.supercoatpaints.com/acrylic-washable-distemper.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Adventure Acrylic Washable Distemper available with us is a superior quality distemper, which is fabricated using the finest grade raw materials. Our Acrylic Dry Distemper is a favored choice of innumerable households in India. Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a variety of Exterior Emulsion Paints, which can be availed in a host of vibrant colors. Our Impression Long Lasting Premium Exterior Emulsion is an ideal paint for exterior walls. Excellent resistivity to extreme weather conditions makes our Acrylic Exterior Emulsion Paint a preferred pick among the customers. Interior Emulsion Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/interior-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Interior Emulsion Paint. Our Interior Emulsion Paint is popularly known as Mystic Silk Interior Premium Luxury Emulsion. It is an Eco Friendly water based paint, which perfectly adds elegance to your walls. Metallic Emulsion Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/metallic-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail superior quality Metallic Emulsion Paint from us. We are regarded as one of the leading manufacturers of Acrylic Co-polymer Based Metallic Emulsion Paint. Our Metallic Emulsion Paint is a white base coat emulsion, which is available in multitude of colors. Synthetic Primer http://www.supercoatpaints.com/synthetic-primer.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The SUPERCOAT Synthetic Primer is a white wood and oil based solvent. The manufacturing of our Solvent Based Synthetic Primer involves the use of highest-grade raw materials. SUPERCOAT Synthetic Primer is in huge demand, when it comes to the home decoration. Textured Exterior Paint http://www.supercoatpaints.com/textured-exterior-paint.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exquisite variety of Textured Exterior Paint, which has gathered wide appreciation for its high class quality. The superior quality Exterior Textured Paint, which we manufacture, is extensively used for home decorations and construction purposes.